[Album] Olamide – Carpe Diem Free Download

Olamide Plenty Ft Fireboy DML Mp3 Download

Olamide Carpe Diem Album ZIP Download




Free Download Olamide Carpe Diem Album | Full Download

Olamide Carpe Diem Album  ZIP by Olamide



  • Artist: Olamide
  • Album: Carpe Diem
  • Genre: Afrobeats’
  • Released: 2020



Nigerian Rapper and multi-award-winning act, Olamide presents another extended Studio Album titled “Carpe Diem”.




This “Carpe Diem” by Olamide Baddo will be released on Oct 8th, 2020. As announced by the rapper himself, it will be made available to all his fans.




READ ALSO: Rapper, Erigga Shares Adorable photos of his Traditional Marriage



This much-anticipated Album includes some already released singles such as Green Light and Eru.



The “Carpe Diem” album (ZIP) is right here for your easy, free, and fast download. Remember to drop your comment album project of Olamide.



READ ALSO: “Respect yourself, we’re not in the house anymore oh!” – Kiddwaya warns Neo (Video)



Download Album And Share!


Carpe Diem Track List


  1. Green Light
  2. Plenty Ft. Fireboy DML
  3. Olamide – Eru
  4. y
  5. t
  6. y
  7. t
  8. y
  9. t




DOWNLOAD Olamide – Carpe Diem Album ZIP




What Do You think about this album project? drop comment!





Share this:

Be the first to comment

Please Leave a Reply